CUSTOMER REVIEWS

images
  • 1-2-2018
    Review by Zack C.  (5 stars)
    Project: Lawn removal & New Sod and Irrigation Installation
    Simply put, Jeff was more than professional, not only in his knowledge, but also in his customer service. He kept me informed and brought to my attention several irrigation issues that were the cause for my lawn to be dead in the first place. It was quickly evident that he wasn’t the type to just show up, throw down the sod, and take off with your money.  He was meticulous and ensured that all my irrigation and sprinklers were working and covering the lawn the way they were supposed to. My front yard looks great and he was able to do it quickly and on my short notice.  If you want someone who will take care of you and not just put grass in your front yard for the money… then Jeff at RuffNReady is your man!
  • 4-22-2017
    Review by: Tom L. in Temecula, CA  (5 stars)
    Project: Property Maintenance
    Our yard is consistently well taken care of by Ruff N Ready.  I appreciate that Jeff is always responsive to my needs and questions.  I previously took care of my own yard but see a noticeable improvement since Ruff N Ready took over.
  • 8-8-2017
    Review by Anna R. in Menifee, CA  (5 stars)
    Outstanding job done by Jeff and his crew.  The attentiveness and care was above and beyond my expectations.  I will continue to use and recommend Ruff N Ready Home Services.  Thank you Jeff.
  • 11-29-2016
    Review by Susan C. in Murrieta, CA
    Project: Trim or Remove Shrubs
    Great Customer Service, prompt, good follow through and follow up after the work was completed. Work was excellent, and exactly what was discussed. I’ll be using them again on the next phase of my backyard!
  • 12-01-2016
    Review by Keith F. in Lake Elsinore, CA
    Jeff Ruff was very responsive in scheduling a scaling back of my large Oleander bush. Returned my call as promised, arrived promptly. Fair price, excellent quality of work. I will definitely call Ruff ‘n Ready again! Highly recommended.
  • 08-19-2016
    Review by Melissa G. in Wildomar, CA
    Jeff and his crew did a fantastic job cleaning up my property. I have a large piece of property in desperate need of attention. Jeff walked the property with me and listened to what I wanted. He offered great advice. He is very knowledgeable on the various plants and trees I have. I was very impressed with the level of professionalism and care Jeff and his crew showed me and my property. I am now using them on a monthly basis. I know my property is in expert hands. I would highly recommend Ruff “N” Ready!
  • 03/15/2016  Review by Sorada S. in Murrieta, CA
    Quality: 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 5.0
    Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up
    Comments: Excellent work! They did what they said they would do at a very fair price. My husband even asked for a couple of extra things, and they were able to accommodate them without any problem. We would definitely hire them again – as a matter of fact my husband has hired Ruff and Ready to continue working with our yards going forward.

  • 02/19/2016  Review by Debra P. in Lake Elsinore, CA
    Quality: 5.0  Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 5.0
    Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System
    Comments: Jeff and his team went above and beyond to repair and install a new sprinkler/drip system. Additionally, they set my timer, took away an old fence – and cut down all of my overgrowth. I will be using them to cut my palm trees next time – and possibly on a monthly basis – in the near future. Good Job! They are also friendly and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend them, and I am grateful that I found them.
  • 02/13/2016  Review by Monika B. in Murrieta, CA
    Quality: 5.0  Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 5.0

    Project: Deliver Soil, Sand, Mulch and Rock
    Comments: These guys were great ! I had a pond that I closed down and needed to fill with clean dirt . They were very professional compacted the dirt every 6 inches and and left everything clean. I highly recommend them and would use them again . Thank you Jeff and crew.
  • 08/28/2015   Review by Brian J. in Lake Elsinore, CA
    Quality: 5.0  Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 5.0
    Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System
    Comments: Jeff was great to work with he was very honest. He explained what needed to be done and and used heavy duty sprinkler valves and piping to complete the repair. Great job!
  • 08/28/2015  Review by Eric T. in Murrieta, CA
    Quality: 5.0  Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 4.5
    Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up
    Comments: Jeff is awesome! Very thorough and did an excellent job